Member 'Downloads' section will be deprecated from Jan 1, 2020.

By using this site, you the user are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms of use.

This site was created to have a small community of verification engineers who can participate in learning and contributing to different languages and methodologies used in live projects, which in turn would help students and other young professionals to deepen their knowledge on the subject. All the source code and information published on this site is copyrighted and requires permission before being distributed or republished, including embedding the webpage in another html. However, linking to this website using a simple <a> anchor tag is allowed. The articles, source code and any other type of information may have errors for which we are not liable.

This website is developed and maintained with a small budget and hence advertisements help in the maintenance of this site. For this purpose, cookies are used and stored by Google and any other advertisement and tracking platforms we use to enable better user experience and ad revenue. This site will not be responsible or liable for any damages of any kind whatsoever by the use of content, graphics, information or files distributed here nor by the services or offers provided by third party websites through advertisements.

If you find any advertisement to have objectional content that has not come to our notice yet, please notify us ASAP using our contact form or through email.

You will have options to create, maintain, and delete your blogposts as and when required. You will be fully responsible for the content you provide and we are not liable to any content that you may post unless we find it against our policies upon which the post will be removed from the site. All suggestions, ideas, notes, concepts and other information you may send to us (collectively, "Submissions") shall be deemed and shall remain our sole property and shall not be subject to any obligation of confidence on our part.

You have the right to cancel your account at any time by accessing the settings in your profile under Connect>Settings. We reserve the right to cancel your account at any time without advance notice if we find it against the policies.

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. To know more about cookies, see our privacy policy. I accept cookies from this site.

Agree